LadyJeffries

Queen of my domestic domain.

Mothers and Dreams June 12, 2010

Filed under: Cards,Scrapbooking — ladyjeffries @ 5:00 pm
Tags: , ,

I bought an extra add-on kit to my monthly subscription to ScrapScription, called ‘A Mother Like No Other’.  I didn’t get the kit finished in time for Mother’s Day, but did enjoy putting it together so it is ready for a nice gift sometime.   While the kit is no longer for sale, you can still purchase instructions so you can get the supplies on your own and make the kit.

Once I had finished the kit, I had plenty of leftovers.  I wanted to make a card using the May Kit of the Month from Unity.  This is what I came up with.

Supplies: Paper – kraft  cardstock, Bo Bunny Back to Basics Boysenberry Dot and Jazmyne collection; Stamp –Unity May 2010 Kit of the Month; Embossing Powder – Zing! White; Other – White pen

 

Leave a Reply

