LadyJeffries

Queen of my domestic domain.

Father’s Day Card June 17, 2010

Filed under: Cards — ladyjeffries @ 7:14 am
Tags: ,

This week I decided I had put it off long enough.  I really need to get my Father’s Day card done so I can get it in the mail to my Dad.  I’m a procrastinator, I can’t help it.  This year, I was inspired by Ali Edwards new set called ‘Dad Rocks.’

Supplies: Paper – chocolate truffle,and kraft  cardstock, K&Co. EcoModern kit; Stamp – Technique Tuesday-Dad Rocks by Ali Edwards; Embossing Powder – Zing! Chestnut Opaque Finish; Ribbon – natural twine

 

Leave a Reply

